My Surprise Gift for 2023 by @whizzbro4eva|| 17-12-2022

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

IMG-20221214-WA0008.jpg
Source

Introduction

New year is one of the global celebrations that everyone is thankful and happy to pass from a previous year to a new one. This is a celebration that occurs after Christians Christmas. New year is like a mother that has just given birth to a child. We mostly celebrate the mother and the child but visiting them with our surprise in form of a gift. In this context, we celebrate by buying surprise gift to our loved ones or people around us. So, I would like to celebrate the new year in a way I have never done before.

What is my Surprise Gift?

The surprise i want to give to someone so special to me is a Sewing machine. In Nigeria and around the world, one of the cherished things is clothing. Clothing is a necessary needs we need to survive. Clothing brands like Gucci, Dior, Naked Wolfe, etc ate all achieved using sewing machines or any other complicated machines. So, the main function of the sewing machine is to sew fabrics in to clothes.

IMG-20221214-WA0009.jpg
Source

Who Am I giving my surprise to?

The special person I want to give this surprise gift (A Sewing machine) is my Sister. She is actually few years older than me. She is a special somebody in my life because she nurture and care for me when I was a little child. After creche time, she pick me from school everyday. And at home, I feel at ease when she was around me. My mum and my dad are available for me but she was the most available.

Reason for choosing this gift

The reason of choice for this surprise gift is simple my sister is learning fashion and design in a prestigious fashion academy for a year now. She is to complete her training in two years time making it three years of training. I want to buy her this sewing machine because she wish to have her machine at home for practice. She would have bought it this year but she is handling a project that will end next year. I believe that she will be super excited to see the gift from her brother. Although, I haven't bought it yet but I will make it a point of duty.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

@whizzbro4eva,

Your post content is Copyright Image, which is considered an abuse of the Steemit platform. You Practicatically infringe into the copyright agreement from an online page.

AbuseStatusSourece
Copyright infringement1st WarningSource

To better your performance on the Steemit platform, I will call on you to take a look at this post Guidelines for Steemit Users. [ Abuse Watcher ]


Contact us on our discord server in case you want to appeal. Report Detective @steemit-darker

Thank you.
Detective @steemit-darker
A verified detective of STEEM WATCHER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42