You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Curator's Application for September, 2023

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

I have an interest in working with smart and hardworking 4 users or fewer who appreciate quality content. As much as I want to enjoy this role if given, I wouldn't like domineering users or users with unnecessary rules that might become a burden to others, I love the simplicity. I am also interested in users who understand what it means to work in a team.
I am also interested in users who don't patronize Favouritism, but understand professionalism when it comes to duties like this.

Best man! Hopefully you will be heard...!

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much, that point I raised there will help me to enjoy my job as curator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65