You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W4: My 5 senses / Meine 5 Sinne

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Of course I walked on the beach - it's more stressful for me (I have some conflicts with water ;-))

I like the idea that all over the world are people looking for silence, for untouched nature.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh, I understand... so an ideal place would not be at the seaside :-)

Untouched nature is often feared by some, but I like that you don't fear it. I think it is beautiful and there are many things that we recover when we witness it... (nature)

 2 years ago 

I am cautious. Most of the time ;-)) But certainly not fearful. That would paralyse and slow me down.

Ich bin vorsichtig. Meistens ;-)) Aber sicher nicht ängstlich. Das würde mich lähmen und bremsen.

 2 years ago 

Yes of course, it makes sense my friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59