#CLUB100 - Betterlife The Diary-Game [ Wednesday March 02th, 2022 ] -  I did POWER UP and Carried out a Field Work Visit to Indra Makmue

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

HighlghtCerita Instagram Kumpulan Foto Tahun Baru Kolase Beige.jpg>>I edit using the app Canva I did POWER UP and carried out a field work visit to Indra Makmue

20220209_160649.gif

20210604_154219.gif

Power Up

In February I managed to do a Power Up of 815,770 STEEM. My goal is to reach two Dolphins by the end of March by doing Power Ups as often as possible and do Steem exchange and or SBD exchange on my account wallet. The exchange will continue to run until it currently has 930,850 STEEM. Another addition I get from Latest curation rewards by as often as possible I vote for Steemian friends' writings

1Screenshot_20220302-123927_Chrome.jpg>>Screenshot recording of the number of power ups for one month in February reached 815,770 STEEM

20210604_154219.gif

I carry out Work Activities in the Field

I and two friends, Al Fadhir and Afid, headed to Indra Makmue sub-district, I drove the car myself and drove through the direction of the road from Idi Rayeuk along the road sometimes smooth with asphalt through hilly valleys and small rivers and not infrequently I had to cross rocky roads and potholes. The route that we took up to 10 KM into the village. I just had my doubts because we only went to Indra Makmue once and at this time we left only with a guide from the Indra Makmue sub-district share which was sent via WhatsApp by a local village assistant named Mahfud. I also dismissed my doubts by calling the village assistant to ask Dayat the village assistant, who is the sub-district coordinator, whether the route we took was correct? By giving the characteristics of the road which passes through Keude Geurubak then passes through the Nurussalam sub-district, continues to pass the main road that has asphalt. It turned out that the answer from Dayat was via telephone, "That's correct, sir, and continue to follow the asphalt road.

220220302_144247.jpg>>The concrete road with irrigation water flowing sideways, Our car crosses this narrow evasive road

320220302_143455.jpg>>Excavator type heavy equipment together with several workers are completing the wooden bridge work

I saw the bridge work which was damaged by the flood a few days ago. This bridge is a connecting road between villages which is very congested by four-wheeled and two-wheeled vehicles. Excavator heavy equipment is working to lift beams as bridge girders and cleaning bridge oprit parts to make it easier for vehicles to pass.

Our car couldn't cross the bridge that was being worked on so we took an alternative road guided by a local village assistant. Our car passed beside the keuchik office where there was a narrow concrete rebate road and the route through the rice fields right beside it was a main irrigation canal with very clear water flow, the water discharge was swift. Right in the middle of the rice fields on the concrete road, our car crossed paths with a father who was transporting oil palm fruit full of palm bunches and placed it on the back seat of the motorbike he was driving. The road is narrow, our car can't move sideways anymore because the hole is about 1 meter deep and the transporter can't move a bit because there is a deep irrigation canal on the side. Suddenly, someone else came from behind who helped tense the palm bunches on the motorbike so that it slowly tilted just a little so that our car could pass.

I saw and enjoyed the view of the rice fields where the rice began to fill with a yellowish color. Many cranes with white feathers fly in the middle of the rice fields accompanying farmers who are planting crops

20210604_154219.gif

4.a20220302_145155.jpg>>I and the village assistants have discussions with the village head, village secretary, gampong operators who are preparing an accountability report (LPJ)

4.b20220302_144843.jpg>>I took a photo in front of the Alue Ie Merah village office, Indra Makmue District

After almost 60 minutes of driving, I finally arrived at the office of Keuchik (village head) Alue Ie Mirah. We saw the process of completing the Village Fund Accountability Report as well as the preparation of the Qanun in Alue Ie Mirah Village, Suka Makmur Village, Seuneubok Cina Village, Jambo Lubok Village. We held a meeting with the Keuchik (village head), the village secretary, gampong operators, village assistants and local village assistants. After chatting, we were also served with chicken penyet food and continued to have lunch together. I'm really impressed here even though it's the first time I've come but I'm already very familiar like a brother

20210604_154219.gif

5.a20220302_180213.jpg>>The car I was driving queued to cross the suspension bridge

5.b20220302_171235.jpg>>We took a break here before heading back for a long trip

On The Way (OTW)

After all the work activities in the field, we immediately made our way back home by choosing a different direction. This time our car had to cross a suspension bridge to take a cut road to get to our destination quickly.

20210604_154219.gif

20220129_110238.gif

CC:
@pennsif
@el-nailul
@heriadi
@irawandedy
@miftahuddin
@sofian88
@klen.civil
@radjasalman
@nadilchairi
@liasteem
@mariana4ve

Friendship greetings from my new Steemian to: Leader, Manager, Admin and STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Mod
Special greetings to all my Steemian friends

That's what I wrote and I hope it's useful

About me 👉@waterjoe

20210604_154219.gif

20210507_170027.gif

20210619_123526.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85