Hope Contest: My Journey to Half Dolphin and Engagement Plans

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKZ7ooc3bbN3UyjKzenWEruvqqN6P3oj1KamPhEtToEKn2363T8boNeQH4uMk9T4LsjxaWoeHt.png

Hey guys, good day to you all. I hope you all are doing well and okay. When it comes to my hopes for steemit, it's kind of endless and some sound almost impossible to achieve. But nevertheless I still keep working towards my dreams. So when I'm here to share my plans for steemit ...



My Hopes for Myself on Steemit This week and for the Future


This week the engagement challenge in the seven communities chosen by the steemit team is still on going. So I hope I can have the time to participate in all the seven contests. I also hope through this challenge I keep making friends like I already am all over the world.
Personally my hopes for steemit is that the value of the steem token increases so that my account value can increase, and I'll have more steem to power up. A rise in the steem token will be beneficial to the entire steemit platform.

I also hope I can dig through my creativity and keep posting in the steemit platform so as to get more rewards. Especially content that will attract the curator 4 to 9 and maybe even the big curators 1 and 2. My power up journey is just starting so my personal hope is that I keep powering up. I am on a journey to become half a dolphin so I pray nothing stops my power up process.


My Activities to Realize these Expectations


To realize these expectations, I have to put alot of time and effort into steemit. For the past 2 weeks I have not had less than 8 posts per week in the steemit platform. Today is Monday and it is the start of a new week so I plan to keep the activeness. So I am now engaged in more power ups, engaging and meeting friends, commenting on the posts of others.

Talking of power ups, I have been power up all my rewards for the last one one month. This is to move even quicker to my 2,500 SP pledge. For the last week, that is from the 9th of May to the 15th of May I powered up 189 steem.

Screenshot_20220516-132411~2.png
source

In a long run I'll keep powering up, hoping the rewards will increase and I'll have an increase in my weekly power ups. So that I can attain my pledge and why not attain the actual clubdolphin before I hit one year on Steemit.


To end this entire post, I decided to do a small power up with the small 23 steem I had in my account. So I will present a screenshot of my account before and after power up.

--

The screenshot on the left is my account before power up which shows I had 2,109 SP and 23 steem. Then on the right is the screenshot after power up which now I have 2,132 SP and 0.398 steem. So I am left with 363.164 steem to power up to attain my half dolphin pledge.

Well those are my hopes for steemit for this week and for the future. Thanks for reading guys!!

25% to @worldsmile

Cc:
@irawandedy
@long888
@heraidi

Sort:  

Good job and good luck and advance congratulations on being a half dolphin, I know you can do it very soon.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words 🤗

 2 years ago 

This post has been upvoted using the official charity account @worldsmile with manual curation by @sofian88

Thank you for supporting the World Smile Project program by setting a 25% reward to @worldsmile as a beneficiary

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @harferri
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44