#club100 | Betterlife - The Diary Game | Preparing for Exams - 19/02/2020 | 50% beneficiary to @worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello fellow community members. Have you guys missed me? It's been quite a while since I posted. My exams are coming up so I am occupied right now. Nevertheless I have spared out time to write how my yesterday went. So here's my diary game of yesterday. Read and enjoy 🙂.

20220220_203714.jpg

I woke up on Saturday morning good and well. I then said my morning prayers before jumping out of bed. I had plans of fetching water but when I checked, the tap wasn't flowing. It was quite a disappointment but thankfully I still had water stocked at home.
I checked my time and I still had enough time to meet up with my friends.

My friends and I who are offering thesame course decided to meet and express our worries about various subjects in order to help each other resolve them. Seeing that I still had like two hours, I went out and bought paw paw, then had that for breakfast.

PXL_20220214_212108850.PORTRAIT~2.jpg
Yummy right

Study group starts at 11:00am so by the time I was done eating my fruit it was 10:00am. I went ahead to have my bath and get my books for the courses we were to have for the day. The day's courses were computerized accounting and intermediate accounting. My bag pack was really heavy since I had text books, books and my laptop inside.

I got to school just on time for study group to begin. We prayed before we started. We started with computerized accounting where we studied Sage Saari, Peachtree and QuickBooks accounting softwares. Studying accounting is a lot of work sometimes. So many transactions to record. Nevertheless we made a breakthrough and everyone understood what they were supposed to do.

PXL_20220219_143416508.jpg
Me taking a selfie for keeps

After the computerized accounting tutorials, it was time for intermediate accounting. This is the course that gives me alot of challenges. But with the help of my friends I could grasp one or two things. Hope I have grasped enough to help me get at least a B+ in the exams.
After study session was over, nearly all of us had a headache. Those where two heavy courses we studied in 6 hours. By 5pm study session was over. We said our closing prayers then went our seprate ways.

I got home very hungry. So I made myself some white rice and beef sauce.

PXL_20220219_182218752.PORTRAIT~2.jpg

That was what I had for dinner. I rested then took a bath. I decided to watch a movie to help me relax. Later I went back to my reading table and reviewed what we studied for the day. When I got tired, I said my night prayers then went to bed.

Thanks for reading.

Cc:
@worldsmile
@irawandedy
@sofian88

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The food was delicious in sight.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting the World Smile Project Program by appointing @worldsmile as a beneficiary.

Your post has entered the 21/02/2022 | List of Posts that Support the World Smile Project with 50% Share Rewards

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is all mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67