Tips to Always Get Creative Ideas for Writing on the Steemit Platform - Season2

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

woman-792162__480.jpg
source

Hi steemians,

I'm @wasa2020 from Nigeria. I'm happy to share my contest entry in this community today. I hope you all will enjoy reading about my participation in this contest titled Tips to Always Get Creative Ideas for Writing on the Steemit Platform - Season 2.

What is meant by a creative idea, (Explain to us according to your version)

Creative idea in my understanding refers to the ability of a user to be able to come up with something unique which others may have not done before. When you bring in a new thing which is not known or when you bring in more ideas on a thing that is already in existence then we say you have exhibited creative ideas.

This means that a creative idea is the ability of a user to bring up something unique which other people or users have no idea about from the very beginning. This means that for your idea to be creative it means it is adding up some spices to the existing stuff or it is bringing in a new initiative completely.

What specific steps did you apply to generate creative ideas?

In my case, to generate creative ideas I think you will have to read more and perform more research. I joined the platform about a month and a few weeks ago when I started on the platform it was difficult for me to create a simple post even with the contest hints but as I continue reading more articles and carrying out personal research I saw myself improving.

So in my opinion the steps to apply and generate creative idea is to read more and make more research. Also always think of problems because without problems solutions won't come up. Don't run away from any problems, always face them and ensure you conquer them.

You must also put your head to work by thinking outside the box. Even in a situation where there are solutions to problems, you can think of how you will provide a more suitable solution to solve the problem even better than the previous one. The idea is to make life easier and better with the things you can think about.

Is the creative idea the most important part of producing content on the Steemit platform?

Yes, creative idea in my opinion is the most important when it comes to producing content on the steemit platform. We all know that the steemit platform deals with originality and for that reason we will want to see what you as a person can offer.

It's not out of place to read other people's tasks as a matter of fact, it is important because that gives you a clue or an idea to develop your content. As we have seen, currently we are battling AI-generated content where people don't use their creative idea again, the steemit team frowns at such behaviour.

That is the reason I conclude that creative idea is the most important aspect when it comes to creating articles on the steemit platform. Here everyone is expected to share his/her understanding of the topic in question.

And finally (if any), Which steemian is the most dominant you make as a reference for creating content?

When it comes to creating content, the steemians I admire the most is @simonnwigwe. I have taken more time to read through his content over and over again. I guess he has been a writer from day 1. Every piece of content of his is always well-organised and formatted and that is what I love most.

He also ensures that his article is not too long to make you bored. He put the basics of whatever is needed in his content. Another thing I like about his content is that you hardly see grammatical errors in it. I was privileged once to be guided by him and he told me about the Grammarly tool and also guided me on how to use it.

Aside from that, he also encourages me to always proofread my work before and after posting since we are all humans and can make mistakes. This very short period of application has changed the view of my work as a newcomer.

I want to invite @yakspeace @dave-hanny and @obiking to also join this contest today. I hope you enjoy reading through my blog today. We will see again next time in such interesting contests.


Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

Thanks @ripon0630 for the support

 last year 

Thank you for participating in the Contest: Tips to Always Get Creative Ideas for Writing on the Steemit Platform - Season2 that we held at the Steem For Betterlife Community.

Hopefully the tips you share can be a reference for new users to generate creative ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63