Hope Contest, my hope for steemit this year.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

pexels-photo-311391.jpeg
source

Hello steemit friends, I'm @wasa2020 from Nigeria. I'm so happy today to share my entry in the contest of this community today with the title "Hope Contest, my hope for steemit this Year.". Thank you @irawandedy for such an amazing contest. I hope I get the chance to win 🏆 .

Before I will go ahead, I will like to invite @cephasmbah, @ruthjoe, @lhorgic, and @okere-blessing to also join the contest today.

Write your hopes for Steem this year

I'm nearly 3 months on the platform and I have seen the impact of the platform in my life. Hence my hope for the steem token is that I get more steem and also the price of the token should appreciate so that I can be selling a little and make good money.

This year, my target is to get at least 1k SP aside from the little ones I will be withdrawing to support myself in school and for data subscription. I intend to build my blog by writing every day and also have 1k SP to support other users with it.

I also hope that the price of steem will reach at least 0.5$ so that we can be able to make good returns when we sell the little one we are having. I know steem is a long-time project and that is why I'm struggling to accumulate more. I hope I get my target of 1k SP and the price also reaches at least 0.5$.

Write Your Plan To Make Your Dreams Come True

There is nothing much to do because I know the platform is luck. You only plan and then hope for the best. I intend to have at least 1k SP before the year ends but that is when I receive support before that can be achieved.

On my part, I have decided to work hard and always ensure I participate in at least one contest a day. Aside from that, I want to also improve the quality of my post and see if I can get the attention of the curators just like the SRs.

So making regular posts and commenting on other users' posts is what I want to do to achieve my target. I know if I do this always, I will get more attention and possibly more support.

Describe what types of activities you have undertaken to realize these expectations.

I have not realized my expectation yet but I hope to achieve it with time. Just like I said above, I will start regular posting that is not having less than 7 posts in the last 7 days.

With this, I'm sure that meeting my expectations is sure. So from now on I will focus on writing and improving my content and also commenting and building relationships with other steemians here on the platform.

So I will do this throughout the year from this point and see the growth. I hope I can be able to get the required result in no distance time.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello. Nice presentation.
I am also new here. I am still learning how to get engaged with this community. Best of luck for you.

 last year 

Thank you and best of luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51