Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Hi friend, how are you? I hope you are still doing well. On this occasion I will take part in a contest in this beloved community held by our friend @shiftitamanna, which is quiet "My Childhood". Therefore, not alone I also invited my best friend @cymolan, Mr. @alee75 and also Mr. @joslud to jointly participate in this exciting contest.

contes child.jpg

Did you enjoy your childhood?
If I could do it all over again, I'd love to be able to relive my childhood days, but it's impossible and unattainable. I really enjoyed my childhood, where I could play without thinking about problems. Back then, waking up I only thought about my play schedule and meal schedule, there was no pressure to burden my mind at all.

image.pngPixabay

But nowadays, I find it hard to sleep because I have so much on my mind. But I am still grateful and accept what is happening. I can only do it little by little according to my ability.

What is the first childhood memory?

image.pngPixabay

My unforgettable childhood memories and the memories that I prioritize are when I was still together and complete with my family such as all my siblings and grandparents. Every night at that time there was no electricity in our village, so we only used flashlights and kerosene lamps and candles, at night I often with my complete family always visited my grandparents' house, which when I arrived there shared stories with each other until I fell asleep.

Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?
As for friends, of course there were many playmates when I was a kid. Even after school, I had a schedule to play. Because all I had in mind was playing and playing, there was no burden whatsoever. I was not with friends when I slept, the rest of the time I was always with friends. But gradually, as I got older, friends disappeared one by one, maybe moving cities, changing schools and so on. All that has changed drastically in adulthood, many friends are married and work in distant places, they already look foreign and only a few people can still greet each other.

Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?
Everyone has their own perspective on whether children grow up in cities or villages. But in my opinion, the village is a quiet place for the child, why, yes, the main reason is that socialization in the village is usually still within reach of parents and the community, while in the city it will all be difficult, let alone promiscuity with various things that are not good easy to find, especially life in this modern era, so it is very difficult to keep children in the city.
image.png
Pixabay

I prefer the village to be the best place for the child, where there is still strict supervision from parents, still thick with religious rules and so on, so it is easy to educate children because they are not affected by the conditions outside the city which are all modern. But we have to teach them about modern things so that they don't not recognize them at all.

That's all my writing this time, thank you for your attention.
Best Regards
@walictd

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 4 months ago 

Terimakasih banyak atas verifikasi serta dukungannya pak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63