You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ignoring - Hashtags

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago (edited)

Do you visit a doctor to hear that? You can stay up late or the entire night as long as you sleep.

Sleep is sleep it doesn't mattee when.

P. S. As I read the first line between the replies I thought you started a fun tour commenting.

Sort:  

Yes. It will make a good opener for a joke.

Haha.

I am preparing something for Crypto Academy, I have to read a lot from internet. Hahaha. I think I am smarter than last week. Or maybe dumber, coz they say, "the more you know, the more you don't know".

Haha.

 2 months ago 

Holy are the stupid... No breaking brains

Could agree more... Hahaha..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83