You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | A Picture + Comment - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 days ago (edited)

Then I wonder how it could be found. Perhaps anyone can tell. Was it google picture, can you be hacked? Does someone else has this photo as well?

Sorry, I had to change the answer.

Sort:  

Then I wonder how @soulfuldreamer could find it

Did I mention something like this? Really?

Could you please clarify why my name keeps coming up?

I mentioned to him the other day that there was a misunderstanding. He referred to Google Photos on his phone, and I mistakenly thought he meant Google Images on the internet.

I didn't say anything about crediting the image or any misuse. I was simply curious and asked a question because I was intrigued that these images of him appeared on Google Images as well.

I didn't expect you to respond, yet my name keeps being mentioned. Could you please explain why?

 2 days ago 

I was simply curious and asked a question because I was intrigued that these images of him appeared on Google Images as well.

That is what he is curious about and I am too. I thought you might be smarter if it comes to searching on the internet unlike me.

There's no need to respond so aggressive all we try to find out is how what is private stored can show up. It's clear we all have no clue.

I will delete your name and never mention you again.
Your antipathy against me you made clear weeks ago.

I'm not being aggressive. I really can't understand the issue. I have replied multiple times what I meant by the comment.

That is what he is curious about and I am too.

He also got an impression that I was accusing him which is clearly not the case. I'm not sure if you came across that comment. And I tried to clear the confusion again.

Your antipathy against me you made clear weeks ago.

I'm not sure what you're referring to. I believe I have the same right to express my opinion as everyone else. To my knowledge, I haven't said or implied anything like that.

Peace and blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42