You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want To Be A... SOLO Curator

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

You are so welcome! I hope after all those hardships and the 12+ hours online you can finally grow. You are one of the best commenters of this platform.

No matter what, curator or not, I still support. My. The SoloTeam already exists.

Both places sound a great place to be and Venice can always be visited.

A happy day to you dear friend.
Time to do the dishes accompanied by a Spanish lesson (or shall I do Italian and pick up the other 8 again)?

🍀❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, dear friend. Thank you very much for your support❤️.
I visited Venice 26 or 27 years ago. The season was great, warm and sunny.
Hoping you are enjoying your languages lessons!❤️

 2 months ago 

Venice felt home to me even with tourists which can be ignored.

I will it gives me a break and no typing right. 🤭

🍀❤️
@ wakeupkitty

Yes, I loved Venice too❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30