You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Culinary - Best Selection

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

I'm busy too but it's doable since the weather isn't that good I have more time to spend inside.

I'm healthy just tired at times. We rary have the flu or are sick must be a good sign right (or the cold).

I like to help with Betterlife. Can I be a moderstor too and host a contest?
I can pay for it myself.

Have a good day, with some relaxation time and enough sleep.

❤️🍀

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Of course, you can be a moderator and be one of the contest organizers. We admins have discussed this

 2 months ago 

Can you send a private message on discord, because I want to know your whatsapp so I can enter the community group.

I think you won't mind

 2 months ago 

my discord: irawandedy

 2 months ago (edited)

I don't use whatsapp or discord

I have Telegram X and gmail (or for you Signal)
Wakeupkitty
wakeup_kitty
[email protected]

What's in that group?

 2 months ago 

Okay... Now you're MOD

 2 months ago 

I emailed you back. Need a nap now. 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44