You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Culinary - Best Selection

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Perhaps not everyone worldwide has or can afford streetfood. It's not common with us. The last time I bought vitnamesrme slringrolls and 2 tasteless pastries I was ripped off with over 40 euros! 160 Steem - never again

20240427_125641.jpg

Never again. I'm fine if she goes bankrupt the chemical food sold by sulermarkets is way cheaper and for that amount I can eat 2 weeks.

Or bake at least 20 pies good for 8-12 people 🙂

20240602_154057.jpg

How are you doing dear friend? Are you busy?

All the best to you.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for saying hello... Lately I've been very busy at work. This is the routine as a government worker...

How about you? I hope you are always healthy

 last month 

I'm busy too but it's doable since the weather isn't that good I have more time to spend inside.

I'm healthy just tired at times. We rary have the flu or are sick must be a good sign right (or the cold).

I like to help with Betterlife. Can I be a moderstor too and host a contest?
I can pay for it myself.

Have a good day, with some relaxation time and enough sleep.

❤️🍀

 last month 

Of course, you can be a moderator and be one of the contest organizers. We admins have discussed this

 last month 

Can you send a private message on discord, because I want to know your whatsapp so I can enter the community group.

I think you won't mind

 last month 

my discord: irawandedy

 last month (edited)

I don't use whatsapp or discord

I have Telegram X and gmail (or for you Signal)
Wakeupkitty
wakeup_kitty
[email protected]

What's in that group?

 last month 

Okay... Now you're MOD

 last month 

I emailed you back. Need a nap now. 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60