You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Reflections #15 : Part-Time Hustles

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago (edited)

You say you start early is 7 pm early? It's evening with me.
It's unclear to me what your hustle is about. You sell something, provide in labour/certain skills, do you invest in crypto, are you a hacker or scammer that you need to rest before you start?

You should use tags that make sense and people search for like: #betterlife #lifestyle #work #job #hustle so more will read you

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for your time and for reading through my article, it's a mistake instead of 7 am not 7 pm. I am a teacher so, I go to work as early as 7am which I consider it a hustle too and then visit my blog to continue the hustle, thanks.

 3 months ago 

Ah, ok. Well, there are people work evening and night shifts. Sounds your days are filled with the husltlng. Never feel like doing nothing?

A great day/week to you.

🍀❤️

 3 months ago 

I appreciate, wish you same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37