You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Facebook & Instagram

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

As I read your first sentence I thought: No thanks, this is getting exhausting. No idea what he's talking about.

Facebook? Overhere it's nearly dead, old people's
Place and for lazy entrepreneurs not willing to build a site, those who will never answer if you leave a comment.
So I scrolled through your post a bit allergic to the words and looked at the pictures.

Block and Connect Like Never Before!
This is the best, most awesome, happy and modern slogan and picture/ad I saw in a very long time.
It sparkles, it's simple, no false promises, you hit the nail!

Tag me if you start on TikTok I take an account to watch you promote whatever you feel up to! You got yourself a fan 😁

Sorry, Steemit I already have 3 accounts

🍀💕

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

No creo que esté muy pasado de moda atraer audiencia de Facebook, aun hay personas que les gusta escribir allí dentro! De hecho antes de conocer a Steemit, estuve activa en Facebook por más de un año en un blog donde compartía reflexiones cristianas (estoy hablando del año 2020), y al conocer Steemit comencé a hacer mi blog aquí

El blog aún tiene más de 9000 seguidores

 last month 

Puede que sea diferente donde vives. Lo más probable es que la gente esté mucho más interesada en las criptodivisas que aquí.

 last month 

Thankyou @wakeupkitty. I'm glad you liked my designs. Thanks for your comment. I really appreciate.

 last month 

You are welcome! It is awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39