You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary Super Dady at Home! (16 May 2024)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

The way you described it tires me out.

With noone home I skipped the cooking. Not that I have much me-time my son keeps me updated from early in the morning till late.

What does hot chili have to do eith sugar? I wonder what a sweet drink is. I mean you can't mean vola for breakfast or?

Ahya doesn't look happy at the photos... Meal? She has to eat that entire bowl?

The food looks good but no peanuts for me, please.

A great day super dad, my regards to the rest of the family.
👋🍀❤️

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

What does hot chili have to do eith sugar? I wonder what a sweet drink is. I mean you can't mean vola for breakfast or?

Acehnese normally adds some sugar to chili sauce to reduce the spicy because they use dry red chili for the main ingredient

Ahya doesn't look happy at the photos... Meal? She has to eat that entire bowl?

Ahya was not happy because she was protesting for taking her picture, and the bowl was actually small, and she finished the whole noodle, she loved it

Thank you for coming to my day

have a good day to you

 2 months ago 

How about you stopping making photos. I know my children came at a point they hated it too and till today they do.

It was nice reading you.
❤️🍀

 2 months ago 

I rarely take photos, my kids and my queen do not allow me to post their photos, but sometimes I just say that Dady's friend would like to see you and say hello to you, you should be happy to have friends all over the world, "and if your teacher asks you how many and where are your friends, you can answer it that your friend is in the whole world"

I have made the expedition story just like I mentioned you long ago

Have a nice day for you and family @wakeupkitty

 2 months ago 

They are right. Within the EU it's forbidden, counts schools as well.

I understand if you do it for you (I try but my children hide as soon as I grab my phone 🤣

With or without photos you and your family have friends worldwide. It is a nice thought and good to know.

I will read your post and try to have a slow day, saving energy for the drive to Budapest Airport around midnight.

My regards to your family let me know if you need anything. You can gmail too.
A blessed day/night

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44