You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Rice Shower - May 5th, 2024

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

One thinks it's only a flight of 2 hours but the travelling altogether... Pfff. Anyway I arrived and the weather was fine, my son feels better (in bed again but he had to clean the car because he spilled 8 liters of gasoline in it and it smells terrible).
I told him to kick his own arse because I know he can do it (autism x high intelligent isn't easy and I teach him the tricks to act social acceptable, how I wish he would have hone to the art school instead).
It was hard for him to stay alone, it causes him stress but he managed. Next time better.

Thanks for stopping by.
A great day to you.

Ps no idea why rice since it doesn't grow with us, flowers, potatoes or tulips would make more sense. Rice x babies??? The throwing stands for fertility I guess we are out of grain?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43