You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - The Best Role in My Life.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

I wonder why you say you are my favourite Steemian. What is meant by saying this?

I wonder why you do not invest in your own well
being. It sounds as if your only role is to make others happy. This will cost a lot of energy.

I wish you someone who takes care of you.
🍀❤️

Sort:  

Amen to that, I understand your point and I wish you goodluck.

 4 months ago 

So you can not explain about the espression: I am your favourite Steemian and it's meaning?
🤔

It's an introductory comment sentence I felt like using and is that wrong? Correct me please am new here.

 4 months ago 

Nothing is wrong or right, not if you are a creative writer. I just wonder why you used it since I read 4 entries in a row saying exactly the same. So my thought was: this is not original but there must be a reason why they all say it. So far I did not reveive an answer. Pity.

Just do and write what feels good for you, that's the only tip I can give.

All the best on Steemit
❤️🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43