You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Menyimak kiriman special dari Kitty Wu dan Menepati Janji Naik Odong-Odong (28 April 2024)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago (edited)

It is a diary to me. You described your day and even while you didn't feel fit you did more than the average person would.
Ginger tea is always good and so is cinnamon (I love it especially in apple pie or mixed with sugar on biscuits).
Better stay away from drugs it's saver plus there are other remedies.
I hope you will not infect the rest of the family.

I think it must be fun to have you for a dad. I learned it's easy to manipulate you 😉 well done little princesses! 👍

I believe it's months ago I wrote a diary 🤔 the average I don't like but yours is a good read.

I travelled today and it's 9 pm I'll answer more if more time.

All the best to you and your beloved ones.

🍀❤️

P.s. Thank for explaining what 'Odong-odong' is since the translator didn't tell me.

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

My hubby is still grounded @wakeupkitty, he is a bit stubborn and needs to take full rest for a while, I haven't been on this platform for a long while, and my hubby does not allow me to make another account for his own reason (I guess to avoid multiple accounts or so). But anyway I am free to operate his account LOL.

Nice to see you wakeupkitty

Queen Reply

 3 months ago 

What is the problem with more than one account. I have and they are all alive. Many old Steemians have them. I will grow both.

If you feel like writing do so.

Good to hear he's grounded, let hem rest.

If you like we can write together too. Let me know if I can help you and your family!

Great to speak to you Queenie
🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68