You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciation to Steemians that have supported my brother for his miserable condition of kidney failure and appeal for further support.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago (edited)

I nowhere see or read a recent update.
The letter is dated 2022 and the first letter is dated 15 June 2023 this letter is 10 months old. As I understand your brother is seriously ill. Are there no new updates?

The doctor mentioned on the statement I can't find in the Zenith Centre.

It feels to me the second photo isn't taken recently and older. How about a new one?
I assume it's possible to take a new photo and let your brother share some info.

Thank you and all the best to him.

#comment @el-nailul

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

@wakeupkitty sorry for not replying you all this while, it is never intentional as you insinuated, honestly my attention was not drawn to your
question, dear, you can visit my first post, I said
that this sickness started from 2022 up till now,
so the medical confirmation I posted carrying 2022 is from the year 2022, and right from that 2022 we have been moving him up and down for the treatment, the letter from the zenith medical and kidney center backing up the help for my brother is in 2023 truly, we were given that letter from the hospital as a backup for people to help my brother for dialysis and medications, remember I said that he undergoes dialysis for two times a week. Do you think is easy for us the family members? And up till now he is still doing the dialysis and other medications.. so I used those letters because they were from doctors as backings to my brother's case, it is just that they are not gotten this year. Those informations are real and if you would like to see my brother we can meet so that you will see him. Kidney case is too heavy for someone to claim to have it because of money. Remember that the law of karma is still in existence. So sorry for not replying you on time.

 2 months ago (edited)

What you write here, including your writing style is completely different.
I have met plenty of people who lie about the health (breast cancer, child with cancer, hearth and kidney needed, accidents and fake doctors and and and) of 'family' so nothing surprises me.
Those letters are no proof since a lot can happen during this period, death included. I saw that happen to many Steemians I met here as I started.

Since you have a phone and can post I am sure you can show some updates and answer the questions so those who care and give aid are updated, know your brother is still alive and so on to keep the aid transparant.

Thank you and all the best for the family.
🍀❤️

 2 months ago 

My write up is not a lie but really real, what you need to know is that not all are scammers, mean while , am out of the town this days, but when I returned back I will make his post .thank you.

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47