You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 5 (Song) Music - by Genre?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

Good you take a break too. I leave Sunday and stay 2 weeks and next stay with my son. I want to clean (empty 🤐) the place. Will be here too but need to schedule my time. I tried today but it didn't work.

I think we know how much and truly wonder how all those others do it. Well, actually I know they just post and hardly comment, react if mentioned,not even if it's a compliment or they win.

I noticed no notifications today. Yesterday the same.

W
I am off, need to charge my phone and take a nap.

Sweet dreams 🍀❤️

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

From me... wishing you a beautiful day.
ପ꒰ ˶• ༝ •˶꒱ଓ 🌸🤍

 4 months ago 

Thank you, you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44