My Adventures? In Your Dreams! - Aruba

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 hours ago (edited)

I don't travel so I have nothing to share and screenshots are ugly!



One kingdom, 4 countries it's time to visit one of them. It's a pity there is no train driving over there although it once was mentioned. Could be it was April Fool's news but it is intriguing. Imagine a train driving from the Netherlands to Aruba. How can a train cross the water? Perhaps one day it is possible and they will dig some tunnel as they did between France and the UK.


Tales.& Stories(3).jpg


I can't swim so I take the plane

Seeing this map I think it's easier to take a plane to Nigeria since my brother thinks it's a good plan I go over there. I can visit @yaleeds and @goodybest and we get on a plane again because we have plenty of money to take a more expensive flight to the Caribbean. (let me check about this word before I say something that makes someone wonder why I say what I said, reason: I should be in bed). No, USA we are not going to spend our pots with gold gifted by @ibesso and found at the ends of rainbows at your place. You don't need it anyway because you already print dollars besides you blew up the Nordstream and dragged us into World War 3 and it's fine with you if we are the next Hiroshima and Nagasaki which is not cool.


Screenshot (9).png

A prt sc I did not make but my son. I don't like these kinds of things @irawandedy, why don't you do it yourself? It takes me hours to try, crop, or is it cut and next, and that for not even 300 words, upload and try again to show it to you. What a waste of time. I assume you are sleeping now while I keep trying? I should have made the t-shirts and I want to have a few hours of sleep as well.



aruba-1021690_1920.jpg
Aruba


One Happy Island Aruba

Is it true or only a slogan? If I look at the prices for a flight from Amsterdam - Aruba about 249 euros or more, it depends on when I leave, and the price for a flight plus a stay in a hotel for 9 days (1949 euros) it must be one happy island. They sent their criminals to the head of the kingdom while they only accepted rich people. I believe it's better to stay home and visit a wellness center with a spa, solarium, and a private masseur.

The flight from Amsterdam takes 10+ hours and there is a direct one. Let's hope it's not a Boeing since those planes are famous for dropping out of the air or losing essential parts (it's a mystery to me they are still allowed to build anything, their space rocket is a disaster as well.).


Instead of Aruba, Curacao is also an option or St Maarten (where that is you can figure out yourself). Curacao could be a better place to stay plus I can check if "blue curacao" is a local drink or if it's made up by commercials just like the American pizza. With some luck an old friend still lives on the island.


willemstad-906112_1280.jpg
Willemstad - Curacao


I have nothing in mind if it comes to traveling abroad (abroad sounds strange if both islands are part of the kingdom). It would be better if it wasn't that far so it's easier to sit in the sun, watch the sea, and be on the beach whenever I like but if I pick up Yaladeeds and Goodybest it is abroad. I won't buy a ticket back it's better to stay in the sun and lead a relaxed life. That hut @el-nailul said he built for me turns out to be the farmer's. I better go live near a beach.


aruba-6083063_1920.jpg




7-9-24
The pictures are screenshots and if you can read you know where I found them.

Note: Google Maps is not an attraction


Meaning of hashtags

#betterlife - a positive mindset / no worries
#adventure - whatever you think it is
#travel - trip
#creativewriting - creative writing - poetry, writing with a prompt, symbolism but not an ordinary text
#holland - Noord-Holland or Zuid-Holland (provinces of the Netherlands)
#steemexclusive - for Steemit only which is not the case if the royalties are not paid
#club75 - 25% out of what is left of 50% minus Steem paid to aid funds and for prizes of contests

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31