You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 days ago

I calculated it but I can tell you the upvote is not worth set 25% to null.
There's no win for the author what you receive only adds to the 25% of null.

If you only earn 0.03 there's no way to grow.

I like to hear from you why there are no transfers to thebaccount null
Thank you.

Sort:  
 9 days ago 

Hi dear Sorry for the late reply I will first thank you for the calculations and for raising your concerns towards the Burnsteem25 idea, since there are no transfers to the account null for what I know it means that the 25% burn is actually an effort to encourage more participants who will have to sacrifice part of their earnings to contribute to the overall ecosystem, unlike other burns described above, this burn does not end up with an actual transfer of some amount of money to a particular account so hope you get that

 8 days ago 

A transfer should be traced, can you explain why this only requires for those with a small wallet?

 8 days ago 

I can not understand why transfers should be traced only for users with a small wallet and the next thing you know other information will surface so I'm also looking forward towards this chapter to help me develop such understanding but with the little knowledge I have that's what i explained to you thanks and have a great day

 8 days ago 

If the blockchain remembers/saves everything all actions can be traced. Big or small doesn'y matter.

Ler's see if more info shows.

You can look here

https://steemit.com/@hive-152479/posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37