You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Curators - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

I noticed the same also if it comes to contests and it baffles me. Also I noticed many hosts of contests their posts are never moderated. This is wrong. They should give an example and not being rewarded for a badly written post.

As long as you are proud on what you write it is good because you added a part of you in it and that will be noticed.

Never pay for a favour there are plenty of communities welcoming you.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Yes, I am the most anti paying someone for help and I will never do that. For now I will not share content for a while on the community where the admin gives awards to bad writing (more often giving awards only to their friends who happen to live in the same village and are willing to buy what they want).

Sorry, if my comment is too revealing of the existing facts and that is the reality that I often see 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72