Sort:  
 last month 

I don't believe it.

In fact, I see that there is bad content but it gets votes. Many steemians, especially from my country, write posts that are not in accordance with the correct spelling of words, but they get votes from the curator team and also boom. They get it by only knowing each other with the curator, often sitting together and even having to treat food if they want to get votes.

What I said is true because I was once asked to treat a curator if my content wanted to be selected as a top post. I trust the curator team from outside my country more because they provide support according to the recommended criteria.

I believe my content has good quality because every writing about the diary game is based on the activities I do and is proven by photos. And also I write according to the spelling of words that have been refined in my country. My job every day is to write content about the diary game, about support I leave it to the steemit team and I will never complain about it. Once again, I believe in the quality of my content is good

I noticed the same also if it comes to contests and it baffles me. Also I noticed many hosts of contests their posts are never moderated. This is wrong. They should give an example and not being rewarded for a badly written post.

As long as you are proud on what you write it is good because you added a part of you in it and that will be noticed.

Never pay for a favour there are plenty of communities welcoming you.

 last month 

Yes, I am the most anti paying someone for help and I will never do that. For now I will not share content for a while on the community where the admin gives awards to bad writing (more often giving awards only to their friends who happen to live in the same village and are willing to buy what they want).

Sorry, if my comment is too revealing of the existing facts and that is the reality that I often see 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89