You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Curators - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

I am afraid that always is impossible just like anyone who upvotes or curators (you and me) time is limited and there's no computer searching for content.

Being noticed, engagement is important. I no longer post everywhere for different reasons. To mention some:

  1. The community makes me feel uncomfortable
  2. My niche does not fit to the face expressed by the community
  3. My post will go unnoticed or end up on a pile of content I don't like to seen/associatedted with.
  4. I do not like the contests and all the restrictions
  5. There's no fun and nothing to read/see

So my question is: Where do you like to be?
Find your place and you'll see it affects you in a positive way. If you join the right people you might be easily noticed and receive a rewarding upvote.

🍀♥️

Sort:  
 last month 

Banar sekali yang anda katakan, tidak semua tempat melihat kita, kadang kala ada tempat yang melihat kita namun sering juga diri ini mengabaikannya, pada hal mereka sudah memperdulikannya, namun ada rasa risau di pikiran ini, apakah ini di pedulikan atau pura-pura dilihat saja.

Tapi di suatu saat nanti dimana diri ini di terima, maka jiwa ini pun akan berlabuh disana dengan jangkar yang menancap ketanah.

Mungkin lingkarannya terlalu kecil karena kurangnya waktu untuk mencari atau membaca perubahan nama-nama yang ditampilkan 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95