You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Relax - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 days ago

That can be insulting saying relax. If someone feels not heard or is ignored, has something important to share and no one listens or they play stupid the only way to make a point is skam with your fist... on the table (autsch that hurt)...

I wish I had a seaside but no... Lucky you. You have many talents. What do you paint?

Sort:  

If you had an ocean, you would do the same.
Thanks for admiring my skills. Anyway, I paint hearts😉. If you want me to do something, please let me know.
And I still haven't understood whether Wakeupkitty and Wakeupkitty.pal are two different faces or .....

You paint hearts? In the sand or with sand on paint or paint only? For sure you will paint smiles on faces with your hearts.
It is hard to give different faces to both accounts but as you see the headees are the same and I am or at least both share the same mind.
Also a bit strange is both seem to receive the notification if wakeupkitty is mentioned (without pal). Mistake? If not that would mean those with wake in their names receive my notifications as well. Kind of messy 🥴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48