You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners - A BetterLife Contest - Compliments

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE13 hours ago

Saya berharap Anda juga demikian. Haruskah saya mengundang Anda untuk mengikuti kontes santai untuk bergabung?

Sort:  
 10 hours ago 

Wow... did you know, Miss Kitty, that I was dealing with a problem with my cell phone and yesterday I almost smashed it. Only at that time I still thought that I didn't have any savings enough to buy a new phon 😅 🤭

And I also still think that if I survive in my ego how many accounts I lost and I had time to think about how I would reply to chats from Mrs. Kitty and other friends.

For a moment my cellphone came up with an ad, not to mention the keyboard was missing, ouch...🤦🤦 I'm almost stressed thinking about it🤦😭 But now it's good, I've fixed it myself. Yes, hopefully it won't be disturbed again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67