You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Prizes Divided - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago (edited)

Something good to read/see? Something that brightens up my life and keep my brains busy if not triggered?

The circle of people who do is small here and getting smaller since those who fascinate or trigger me or I have something in common with I speak more outside Steemit.

So what does this mean? Again other social media beats Steemit because this wordjunk rather spends time elsewhere with like minded than on Steemit.

Also... time is limited so off line with me means limited time on this platform.

❤️

sorry, Steemit I take the good creative ones away

Sort:  

Getting triggered is not always bad. Or is t?

I said I need that, so in my case it is not bad. I can't speak for someone else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68