You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | A Better Life - Compliment (15 Steem/UVF) + Announcement Winners 36 Steem/UVF

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 days ago

We do not have much holiday. My children all have to work to be able to pay school fee. Next to that summer is the time to prepare for winter. We have the firewood and are saving for the rest. Transport, food storage. If it starts raining in the worst scenarii we are not able to leave for six weeks.

A great Sunday dear friend
🤗🍀❤️

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Thank you beautiful mother. This Sunday I just spent time at home and guarding the shop with my employees. At first I was preparing to go for a walk with my family but suddenly the weather turned cloudy and accompanied by strong winds so I decided not to go. But now the weather is starting to improve.

I stayed home as well. My son did the laundry and I cooked. At a certain point we had a strong wind, a blackout, no internet and a short thunder rain. The wasps and garden have water again.

A shop is hard work. I hope you have time to relax as well.
I wish you a good day filled with love and laughters.
🍀❤️

 2 days ago (edited)

Thank you dear Kitty mother, you are very attentive to me. My heart is very happy to have a friend like you. Even though we are far away, I miss you.

The best prayer for you , Hope you have a nice day too 🤗🥰

I am happy I met you and you asked me for a walk. You were the first who did that.
It's a good thing internet exists and Steemit.

It's 2 a.m. bedtime.
I wish you a great start of the day.

❤️🍀🤗

 16 hours ago 

Terimakasih cinta, senang berteman dengan mu🤗🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48