You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | A Better Life - Compliment (15 Steem/UVF) + Announcement Winners 36 Steem/UVF

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago (edited)

Who deserves to Win?

That's what we are talking about in the present Comment Contest. Today as I was rereading all the entries I was shocked and I am angry. I ask myself what the point is of hosting a contest, setting Prizes, and paying them out of my pocket if I have no voice in what to reward. By now rewarding good content did cost me half a dolphin as I noticed yesterday. I wonder if it's worth the investment. At this moment it feels to me all we discuss and say is only a facade. One I find hard to digest.

Winners - A Better Life.jpg

12 Steem + 3 UVF?

I hereby change the prizes

#1 | 4 Steem + 1 UVF - @fadthalib, @patjewell, @aneukpineung78
#2 | 3 Steem + 1 UVF - @bahrol, @xiao-aine, @joan-na
#3 | 2 Steem + 1 UVF -@elcebe, @onomzy001, @monirm

Congratulations to you. No matter what they say I read you more than once. Comments and replies included.
Thank you for joining and brightening up this contest.
A great life and success to each one of you

Proof of Payment

Screenshot_20240713-154758_Samsung Internet.jpg

UVF

Screenshot_20240713-154857_Samsung Internet.jpg

prizes paid by @hive-169911

#comment #betterlife #winners #prizes #music

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thanks for the prices ma, i really appreciate

 3 months ago (edited)

You are welcome, dear. Let's keep writing daily. It will help you to write better and faster. You can do so offline, set a timer, and simply let your fingers do the writing. Not too much thinking before you start.
Your photos are unique and brighten up whatever you write. I told you once before use them. Perhaps in time, you can join photo contests with them.
All the best to you and don't give up.

❤️

 3 months ago 

Terimakasih banyak atas penghargaan yang anda berikan untuk postingan saya.

 3 months ago (edited)

You are welcome. You wrote something good and plenty of text. If you add a dose of humour and forget more about all those rules you can be an awesome writer.

❤️

 3 months ago 

Begitu ya, akan saya coba lagi nanti kedepannya pada kesempatan yang lain sesuai dengan petunjuk ini.

👍

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL PARTICIPANTS. YOU WIN OR NOT, IT'S JUST A GAME. MAYBE NEXT TIME WILL BE YOUR TIME.

I ask myself what the point is of hosting a contest, setting Prizes, and paying them out of my pocket if I have no voice in what to reward.

That's what I meant by "the contest holders are like Judges. And we call Judges "Your Honor".

At this moment it feels to me all we discuss and say is only a facade. One I find hard to digest.

But nothing is in vain, a bitter conclusion still is a conclusion, and it is not in vain.

I hereby change the prizes

I didn't even read what to win.

Once again: thanks for doing this.

Sorry, but in this case, the host of the contest, which is me, isn't the judge but someone else decided before I could announce the winners.
So what's the point? Perhaps I should go where writers are free and can be creative and care less. Caring less and be happy instead of crawling in arses and licking heels.

Sorry, but in this case, the host of the contest, which is me, isn't the judge but someone else decided before I could announce the winners.

Well. Okay. Still, for me, you are honored.

So what's the point?

I like the contest theme, it urged me to write. I love how it impacted me. I mean I like to win whatever to win. I just didn't really care because what I wanted to do was write.

Your copy pastes for an answer are confusing. I wish you a great, creative Sunday.

 3 months ago 

Whoop whoop! I am a winner! Thank you! 🎕
It is appreciated!
I will take this win and run.....
PS: Follow your own head. It is your post, your contest, and your earnings.

 3 months ago (edited)

Yes, you are. No need to run you can take it and fly away, dance, walk or watch.
A great Sunday. 🍀❤️

P. S. Bedankt dat is wat ik doe en dit is dan ook de laatste.

 3 months ago 

Okay, I will dance, walk and watch.
Besides, I don't like Red Bull. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you, Sunday has come and is nearly gone.. Time, do have wings!

Ek is bly as jy na jouself gaan begin kyk.
Mooi man! 🤛

Ik drink ook geen red bull of power drinks, is slecht voor het hart (taurine) of je moet roofdier zijn.
Nu wordt het verboden.

 3 months ago 

Ek steem 100% saam!

Thanks K, I'm happy! Luv u

Luv is always good 💕 just that luv group was 👎

What to say about the marching ladies

Am I really the winner?. I didn't expect this.

Thank You @wakeupkitty.pal for the award, I am very happy.

and congratulations to the other winning participants.

Yes, you are because you wrote something that made me think, consider meaning what you wrote was good. There's always room for improvement but that counts for all of us.
With a niche it's easier.
A great Sunday to you. 🍀❤️

once again I thank you sir, @wakeupkitty.pal

 3 months ago 

Congratulations to we all, and thank you ma for this beautiful support.

I love that: to we all

Well done, you left an overall good feeling.
Happy Sunday dear @joan-na
🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72