You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Prizes Divided - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 days ago (edited)

bqA9tjZHuvzfb9GH1evguMK5hvVsVSbh1pg5irJNYw9ysG3YvFc2ABw3uQkLgxjsHYFt5aEfCWY7h3BL57EJgNPYWTrDkGrxBmdXnaEYLdx6xcrBrFmTWq9T2VVY98Za6y1N5QSbqcoFcgYra8P8LixabyFGb3aKRztcEpVYCYmGHFsw6dSsmKVFS8W.jpeg

Task: Comment a picture you like

We did beat our last Comment Contest!

239 comments!

You kept me busy and I noticed I wasn't the only busy commenter. It was fun to read you all and I tried to upvote all comments good enough to guarantee it pays out.

#1 @vwrites - 3 Steem
Your recipe... It made me laugh and if you ever publish a cooking book in this style let me know!

#2 @liasteem - 2 Steem
You joined us later with your photo but took the time to leave a comment everywhere and engaged. I take my hat off for you. You brought extra life to this contests especially to those who joined later.

#3 @jeff-kubitz - 1 Steem
You made me search for the cacti with needles but your poem couldn't be missed. It was like an oasis of peace brought by mother nature. Your answer about how cacti smell I won't forget.

The prizes are paid by @hive-169911, congratulations! 🥳

Screenshot_20240709-184425_Samsung Internet.jpg

Sort:  
 6 hours ago 

Thank you very much for this opportunity dear... I am very happy, if only the internet was not a barrier for us to comment on each other, .... 😁
Congratulations to my other friends, don't stop here, let's interact with each other and spread positive things... 😇🌼

The internet connection you mean? It goes up and down plus I deal with a frozen phone at times but I'm here.
Share your ipinion about prizes, how do you want them to be divided or should we stop with contests? /

I'm in for the positive things - let's invest in egageging and make this place rock.

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

 5 hours ago 

My internet card has run out of quota...
I like Steem prizes, because I can use them to take part in power up contests too 😁
I think you can continue the comment contest, maybe by guessing the picture or guessing the person (steemian).... Hehe strange input, you are better at this...
😁

Thank you so much! And I certainly will! 🥰

Great. A book like that will be the best thing a kitchen prince can wish for 😁🥳

You are welcome! I hope you will join our new comment chat and share your opinion about writing on Steemit and being rewarded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42