You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | A Picture + Comment - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

I understand how a sudden view can capture you by surprise @ibesso. Strange how a camera rarely catches what we see.

Your body is perfect, don't worry I can tell 😻
Next to that you are sweet, adorable, you can write, draw, pick flowers, you like tiramisu, love music, are attentive, sent me a cocoa boat, like plums and make coffee. How perfect can one be? It's close to exhausting.

I clicked that link we can go next year and watch together although it might make you sad if you have to face what you think is perfect. 🤔

Perhaps we better go to Venice and you drink an aperol (such a stupid name "ape/n" means monkey in Dutch and "rol" is tumbling/rolling over).

Do you still visit the gym?
You are more than okay, the cat loves you and your bad hairday.

fe0502bb-e436-4521-99af-ca27335b4a9e.jpg

Sort:  

You know how emotionally sensitive I am. I don't always have the readiness to capture these moments, as I live rather hectic days. Reading your comment makes me blush; look, I can also cook.😋

80150F4C-07A6-464D-84C8-1F78952E3E97.jpeg

I don't think seeing Roberto together next year will make me sad. Even though I'm straight, it will make my feminine side happy. If you'd like, we can get a rotating monkey at Camparino in Piazza Duomo, but if you prefer a gondola ride, in three hours with the Frecciarossa we can be in Piazza San Marco. I've taken a break from the gym and will start again in September; it's useless, I won't have that perfect body anymore, nor the hair🤣

‍♀️ Does anyone know what format the photos need to be to upload in the comments? Mine are awful; I'm not autistic, but the rigatoni don't look like that, I can assure you

Perhaps those rare moments you see are more impressive?

Reading my comment makes you blush and immediately you add one extra talent. I need a bigger paper to add this extra plus 📌
Gosh, you are getting more and more attractive! You can also cook! Always handy! 😍

Test

Screenshot_20240707-174850_Samsung Internet.jpg

The screenshot I took looks similar to what I see on my phone but different after I uploaded it. Your culinairy dish looks disabled. 🤔.

Do you see the same picture if you use your laptop and phone? Perhaps 800x800 or 500x500 is the max?

I'm straight too but Roberto is not attractive to me. I am not that much into muscle men same counts for bodybuilders but I like dancers.💃

I take all 4, thanks for the offer.

I skip the gym though I have enough excersice (2000 kilo firewood to go) and never had a perfect body whatever that my look like.
Do you need hair for the gym 🤔 at least you can save time on grooming and shaving.

Don't worry, I will check the internet what Riatoni should look like and I still love you if you are autistic. 😘

❤️🍀🤗

Tomorrow I will try with the laptop to find the right proportion and let you know. I think it depends on how I set up the phone camera. I don't know, it's muggy tonight, it's hot. I will go to the guesthouse; maybe it will be cooler. Be careful with your back with all that wood.
❤️🌻 🤗

Yes. let me know if you know more. I don't know if the settings of the camera should be changed or photo's should be made smaller with some tool. I have no intention to go to all that trouble.
It's a good thing I have you.

Muggy underneath the stars? You left some sweeties in the freezer.

For now I gave up on the firewood because I have to move in between the wasps and it limits me. Perhaps in a few days if the wasps found their way.

❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50