You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | A Picture + Comment - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

You still care about the looks? I can tell you out of experiences that closets are the best places to hide or sit in.
How those kids will love you for this great time you give them
🍀❤️
@wakeupkitty

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I often look at their memory album photos, I just didn't expect my children to start changing, they have grown bigger and my chasing action is starting to end too.
they are the strength of my heart🥰

It is strange indeed how we don't notice how they grow older. I think it's because we don't feel we change.

Sometimes I see my son in a flash as a middle-aged man.
I must say I don't see much change if it comes to my daughters at a certain age they became who they are. Perhaps a bit older, for sure more skilled but that is it. Their looks, clothes, hobbies, interests are still the same.

It's good to have someone who strengthens your heart and brightens your day. I am happy for you and I am happy for me my children became my best friends.

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68