You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save The World? What a Woke idea!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 days ago

I never bought formula milk or joined the nonsense of buying food prepared for 3 months old till 4 years.
Breastfeeding just like giving birth at home is still normal with us. I did it as long as possible close to 3 years and after that it was eating everything. As a two year old they ate all fruits and people were surprised, also because they refused candies, cake and ice cream at least till the age of 8 years old.

My children never had paracetamol syrup in their entire lives. I don't see it as a substitute of 'aspirine' or ibuprofen. I tried it a few times but since it doesn't help I never tried it again. It's a waste of money and I find it hard to believe it cures anything. It's mainly meant as a painkiller so what does this syrup contains?

For fever sleep and drinking water is enough or kinine. We all have an immune system.
Same for a soar throat, justdrink and keep swallowing and wear a scarf.

No medication kills a virus. So were all those children in pain?

It feels to me it's more like a placebo harming organs it shouldn't, some side effects of something they added to that syrup. I'll see if I can find any information about it. It feels as if it isn't coincidence.

By the way: If sick we sleep three days, drink and that's it. If not sick enough we continue what we do.

Unlike others you have the skills to survive if things go worse. Perhaps that is a comfort, the same counts for me.

I don't think we should count on the government if it comes to a better life, saving the world. I notice the same trend everywhere. We pay high amounts and there never is money for us it all goes?

To me all that counts is humanity, equal rights and justice for all. I don't see that happen. Not if it comes to the royal family, the government, Brussel or all those organisations claiming they fight for human rights. The passed years proved they don't and are fine with everything as long as they get paid. This is my believe. I unsubscribed "christianity" about 40 years ago. I didn't see any humanity or love if it comes to their acts. They preach about it and rape, kill behind the screens.

❤️🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34