You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | A Message To A Friend - 12 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE20 days ago

I hope you will hop back into bed soon because this doesn't sound like rest to me!' I'm still busy too, by the way, I: 'd better go to bed soon because we intend to visit the market unless it rains.

Sort:  

Here started to rain again, since the last night. And it looks like it won't stop shortly. Tomorrow I should be at my student's house, so I hope I'll be able to sleep longer tonight...🤗Sleep well you too, dear friend❤️

You deliver lessons at home
What a service
I hope yoi sleel tighy like me
And the rain stops if you have to leave
No leaking roofs!
❤️🍀🤗

🤗🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59