You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - 1st DOLPHIN - 12 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 days ago

I did not achieve mine overnight on the contrary. Perhaps easier if I never had hosted or sponsored a contest. I guess not perhaps but for sure.

I wtote, commented a lot but lie if I say it brought me a lot not even something. Engaging is more than leaving a comment behind. If there's no reaction the action was a waste of time. That's how it is.

The only way to keep hanging in here is by doing, writing what you like. I don't see the SEC as an opportunity to meet people because engagement is forced and not done out of interest.

I think many never respond, not only the big ones who might have way more notifications than the average Steemian. 400+ per day is no fun and not doable.

I wish you a relaxed swim towards the next dolphin.

❤️🍀

#betterlife #comment

Sort:  
 10 days ago 

As you say, here I will take a leisurely swim to reach the next dolphin. I will always try to write at least one post a day and hope to get support from friends. Thank you, Greetings🙏

I heard 1 post should be the maximum and with 4 per week you are an active Steemian.

CSI can only get and remain high if you upvote different steemians. Next to that friends can not always upvote all your posts because they are out of SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16