You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - 1st DOLPHIN - 12 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE15 days ago

Ever thought about being creative for real and stop with #thediarygame? It's the last thing I would call creative. Same for all those SSC questionaries. Always the same topics, questions why not let go of what to answer?
Good writers are asked but the good ones will not join. Not even the title used is original.

Commenting is not always doable do if it comes to big accounts it depends on what is big? An orca or whale? Also keep in mind that (investors excepted) always the same people (big ones) are asked to join a contest and if they are moderators, admins, curators, work on lrojects, have a job, a life it is nearly impossible to reply.
Some can and they have AI answering. I rather receive no comment or 👍

Good luck with your 2nd one. I bought the last Steem to push this through.

ps It feels to me 96% has no clue what creative means.

Sort:  
 15 days ago 

I will continue to be creative on the #thediarygame topic because it is very possible for me to do so. As for the SEC, I will start again when I am truly ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16