You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fatiya's Duck Drama and Mentoring Aldiantj (June 5, 2024)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago (edited)

You are really a great guy and dad. 👍👍👍
So now it's time to start digging that pont. Since old me did it here within a day you can do that too!
I will support you from a distance and cheer for you!

We girls will and are watchinh you!

How is X and the cat?

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

The duck-float has already been flatted, LOL. but I will repair it. The cat is getting better and become so close to our family now, and X is always with me on the road, it is back to normal for now.

She will be happy to know that you support her from the distance @wakeupkitty, I will definitely tell her about this, she had friends all over the world

A bit glue and a plaster will help. Ducks get ill sometimes. 😉

X has a huge fanclub?

 3 months ago 

Yep, I just need to find glue and fix the duck, today they are playing "Yellow hands monster", I will make a post about it.

Here is the X look like recently:

20240613_100440.jpg

She looks goood 😍

No need to go back for repairements? You must feel great to be together again.

Isn't it great how daily life gives enough to write about 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34