You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An appreciation to Steemit community for supporting my brother's treatment of his kidney failure so far and further appeal

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago (edited)

Good to read an update although I hear nothing about his daily life, menu and family.

I missed who will donate the kidney. I assume you?

So far you received donations of 700+ Steem. Great for your brother

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you very much my brother, I really appreciate your concern and effort for my brother I appreciate, for the transplant is my one of my elder brother that has volunteered.
For his daily life and family , my next update will carry it. So far I have received 600+ steem from those that have supported.... thank so much I am grateful.

I am happy it all worked out. Since you are known now join contests too.
A good day to the family.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much sir, I really appreciate you for your effort for my brother all this while. May God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44