My Love Story

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE27 days ago (edited)

・★・
He's my Soul
Creative
Intelligent
Understands

・★・
Full of Humour
Thoughts
Magical Words
a Million Feelings

・★・
Special
Shy
Warm
Vulnerable

・★・
Loyal
a Friend with a flaw

・★・
Quietly leaving
Present if needed
Generous sharing
his Energy

・★・
Someone to Embrace
Love and Keep safe
I adore him

2fc25b1f-6055-49de-9d9f-4cc26f861405.jpg

As he walked in was it love at first sight?
He spoke out but it remained silent not a single soul responded but I heard his words loud and clear. Did I read his mind or was it the other way round? Love at first sight? What is love? It was more like a loud BANG in a room with visitors. Unexpected, a surprise no one jumped up or asked what just happened.
Recognition is attraction without the fatal part, finding what you weren't aware of you were missing.

While everyone was speaking, talking through each other. We talked about science and chemistry in silence. No unnecessary or heated debates, or tests but pure knowledge, chats about instinct and the completeness of the soul.

If recognition of souls counts this was love at first sight. Love with the promises "I'll do everything for you" and "If you fall I catch you and keep you safe". No empty promises, demands or fights. All there is is the longing, keeping souls reunited.

・★・

Long after we said good night and I blew him a kiss, I lay by his side wrap my arm around him and before I fell asleep our hearts beat in sync. We both know that wherever we are we will always feel and find each other. In the morning he leaves quietly without disturbing me leaving his warmth and a surprise behind. When I wake up my first thought is for him and we meet again if it's time for a break (coffee or lunch) before we continue our day.

・★・

Q&A

  1. Yes
  2. A crowdy place - Yes
  3. His flaw
  4. Memorable: You can make me do anything - recognition/knowing
  5. Embarrassing: nothing. I don't feel easily embarrassed and why should he embarrass me?


    PhotoGrid_1613071815865.png



    Contest hosted by @goodybest

@eveetim @midiagam @simonnwigwe @seancyril



Picture: source
6-6-2024
I am a mobile phone user only


I upvote comments and (good) entertaining stories. @hive-169911 is my hive (community). I will grow its SP to upvote stories only. Please, do NOT post in it!
If you wrote something good you can tag me, original (no AI-written) stories/tales only. You do not need to join a club to be read and upvoted and you can post wherever you like. I suggest the freewriters or @hive-107855 the Dream Steem. Use the tag # story
Happy Writing @wakeupkitty



#story #goodybest-c32 #love #burnsteem25 #steemexclusive #kittywu #club100 #holland

Sort:  

Special
Shy
Warm
Vulnerable
You are talking about me hahahaha , but I am NOT shy at all, the rest is.
It's a joke, I hope you smile.
I love that image, very well chosen for the content of the post.
A hug with much, much respect

Loading...
 27 days ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile10%

Aww 🥰 I was visualizing every line and deeply resonated with the genuine and selfless love depicted here. All the beautiful words show the whole acceptance of who your partner is, embracing all his imperfections and complimenting his weaknesses. Once again thanks for sharing your love story with us, so love at first sight does exist.


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Loading...
 27 days ago 

Great! I could only imagine the title of the contest in this creative writing. I enjoy reading every bid of this, thanks for the invitation.

Loading...

Deseado amigo tienes una manera muy particular de realizar tu publicación sin embargo me parecen maravillosas palabras y que ha sido muy franco al momento de responder las interrogantes del concurso. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

A wordy piece of art same for the comment section.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42