#club5050 || STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE || THE DIARY GAME || NOV 20|| BY @wajihasheikh

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

IMG-20211107-WA0028.jpg

Hey everyone so this is my first diary game post in this community. My friend told me about this.
I am a dental student trying to do something on my own. For my introduction i will add my achievement 1 link in the end do give it a read to get to know about me.

Now let's switch gears and focus upon what I did today. As usual I woke up at 6 performed fajar prayers and didn't sleep back as I had my university today had egg sandwich for breakfast and got ready to go university.

As i use university transportation i reached early and waited for my friends to come. Till then I did some of the self study as exams are near.

Snapchat-62788332.jpg

When my friends came we sat together talked and then decided to do a group study as we only had a lab at 11 am. So it was better to utilize the time correctly rather then just sitting and talking. So one of my friend taught us pharmacology.

IMG_20211118_091752.jpg

Afterwards as we continued to study we got hungry and to avoid the oily unhealthy food of cafeteria I sometimes take lunch so today U made spicy macroni and took it to university to share with my friends. It was yummy and full of flavors so we enjoyed it.

IMG_20211120_094810.jpg

To our surprise the lab got canceled as now they gave us official prep leaves but they didn't inform us before so we got really sad and angry at the same time as day was wasted so we decided to go home early and for that i had to book an uber and leave.

IMG_20211120_130738.jpg

Then as I reached home i was very tired as last night i worked on the denture that we supposed to complete today but unfortunately the lab was canceled. I was very sleepy that I immediately went to sleep after performing namaz.

I woke up had my tea and snack and sat down to study pharmacology that's quite lengthy and even difficult as we have to learn all. The names of the drugs given in different disorders.

IMG_20211118_200251.jpg

Now once i will finish studying i will go to sleep so that I can wake up early tomorrow and study further. Plus its Sunday and me and my sister usually make different snacks for Sunday evening and for tomorrow we will be making bread pizzas so have to get up early and get done with studies early so that I can my family time.

Till then take care of yourselves have a great weekend good night.

#club5050

Regards
@wajihasheikh

ACHIEVEMENT 1 :
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@wajihasheikh/achievement-1-my-introduction-by-wajihasheikh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The macaroni looks spicyy 🤤

Yeah it was 🥵

Plz post ur bread pizzas really looking forward to seeing them

Sure 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68