Steem Nostalgia Contest | Support solarsteem25pc by @vincent100steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

images.jpegsource

Hello friends how are you all doing, i hope you all are doing so much well, and how did you guys spent your weekend and i hope it all went marvelously well as we all wished. Wow i am happy for it is another time and another opportunity we have got to share about our different ideas on this very topic that is trending on in this community.

When did you join the steemit platform, and how did you know steemit

Yeah come to talk all about how i joined steemit; i happily joined steemit as a newbie on the month of November 2021 by my very good friend who fully registered me in this platform called steemit and always guides me in it.

HOW I JOINED STEEMIT

I come to know all about steemit and also joined steemit from my very good friend and also a brother to me @chukwu10 by name, when he introduced steemit and also told me all about steemit i thought that the platform is a scam, but when he came the second time and told me again about this platform steemit both how it works and the benefits in it i began to have a big interest in it and told him that i wants to join it and also told him to register me in it, since he have register me in srteemit and i have become a member of this very platform i have noticed that this platform is not a scam and i think that i have been enjoying it more than everyone in it and will continue to enjoy it all the time as long am still a member of this platform. And thanks for my very good friend @chukwu10 for registering me in steemit.

Since you joined the steemit platform,how many relatives or foreigners have you recruited to join together.

Crop_2022-12-26_23-18_25-1686707003.jpg

Yes of course, as a newbie i have been trying to invite my friends to join the steemit platform and enjoy with me as i have been doing since i joined the platform, and i hope very well that one day the will listen to me and agree to join the platform. But i always assure myself that i will never quit to advice them to join this very platform cause i know when they ever they are not gonna regret it rather they will thank me like i have thanked very good friend and also a brother to me known as @chukwu10 my very good mentor.

Of the many relatives that you have successfully recruited, is there anyone who outperforms you both in terms of account reputation and the amount of Steem Power achieved.

Well as i always like to say that as a newbie like me i have been trying every possibilities that i can to invite my friends that i know the will soon join and also i will put my best that o can to make them to be very serious both in dropping an active post and also a quality post which can help them grow both on steem and also in their different account reputations which i know will help them in future at all times.

Conclusion

Hello my very good friends i will like to always use this medium to send my regards to this community for they are trying to do their best to provide contest topics in this community that is very interesting and always helping us to always learn all in steem, and i will like to invite my three friends @chukwu10, @richy20 and also @graceani to take their part on this contest that is really trending in this community.

And i will like to also use this medium to send regards to my very good friend @chukwu10 my very good mentor and also my brother who has been helping me in all times, and I pray that God will continue to bless him at all times.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your participation in the contest held in the Steem For Better Life community. Good luck👍

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@wilmer1988

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
January, 17, 2023
O'clock17.55 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionContest Entry
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub5050
Beneficiary-

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing a post in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community. You have to set beneficiaries to @smilenigeria account to use #solarsteem25pc tag.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43