My Top 5 (Song) Music By Genre

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

download.jpegsource

Good day everybody, how was your day, i hope it went fully well, what about work, I hope it was good, thou sometimes work always bring stress and sometimes no stress so any how you see it just take that it is what that day gives.
And also may I also ask how is blogging so far, i hope everybody is enjoying it like me cause these days i don't know is it to say that blogging has been going so well and good.

Well thanks to @goodybest for bringing up such a nice topic and one thing i like so much about it is that the topic is so fun and interesting to everyone like wise me.

What are your top 5 music and who are they artist?

I have been listening to many musics both worship songs, praise and so other songs that I listen to, and I love all those musics very well to the extent if i start listing all of them it is very big or plenty, but i will list the top 5 songs out of those songs but not that i don't like the other songs but to follow according to the instruction of this very contest which says I should list only 5 out of them.
which are:

Name of musicName of the artist that sing it
I don't careBoy spyce ft khaid
CommasAyra starr
EgwuChike ft Mohbad
IntensifyTheophilus 1 spirit
Another measureTheophilus 1 spirit

These are they top 5 songs which i like listening and always give me vibes whenever am listening to it.

why do you choose the music, do you know the lyrics, what is the message the music communicate, and how are they influencing you.

download (1).jpegsource
First i will start with the first question which is:

(1) WHY DO YOU CHOOSE THE MUSIC?

Honestly, I didn't choose the music rather I like the music the first time i listened to them and have been enjoying it a lot both the vibes and everything attached in the song like the beat, lyrics, voice and they rest of them that is done by the studio man and produced by their different producers and directors according to how they do their own.

Secondly:

(2) DO YOU KNOW THE LYRICS?.

Of course yes i know the lyrics of the songs because before I like a music I will first know the lyrics of the song from a-z or from where it start to where it ends, not only that you always need to know the lyrics of every song you like and those you don't like but as far as you always listen and sing the song along with it when ever the song is playing you need to know the lyrics so that you will know what you are singing and vibeing on.

Then thirdly;

(3) WHAT IS THE MESSAGE THE MUSIC IS COMMUNICATING AND HOW DO THEY INFLUENCE YOU?

The message the music communicates depends on the type of music am listening to, like i said the first time I listen to worships and other songs, when listening to music especially worship it communicates more to me and always influence me positively but not that other songs that i listen to influence me negatively, those songs does not influence me but gives me Joy whenever am playing and singing those songs.

How often do you listen to the music?

I always like to listen it always but there are always time for everything as we all always know but whenever the time for playing musics comes i do play it and have funs those moments but whenever time for any other thing comes i always try to make a good use of that time and there are sometimes i may be doing something and i will start to feel bored at that time so I may need music at that time so that bored moments will go away.

Conclusion

download (2).jpegsource

I will like to say thanks to @goodybest for this very contest with an interesting topic which she has brought up here in order to make blogging very sweet here in this very platform called steemit.
And will like to use this very moment to advise my fellow steemians who are also like a family to me to always know the lyrics of the songs which you listen to and try to know the meaning of the lyrics of those songs.

And i will like to invite @richy20, @bossj23, @saintkelvin17, @josepha and many other steemians which have not taken part in this very contest.

I LOVE STEEMIT

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You have some great selections on your list. I know and like most of the songs. Interestingly, some of them are on my list even though I didn't write about them on my contest.

It is also nice to know that you can sing them with their lyrics.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

I like your answers!

#comment - touching - heartfelt.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84