Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: “My best moment”

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

It is another brown New Day and week I pray, it will bring us a lot of luck and favor am indeed excited to be part of the contest, steem's friends and families I welcome us all. Each of these contests helps me to think widely.

Which moment in your life will you always remember? describe what happened that day. (You can share up to two moments if you have up to that)

pexels-photo-7485373.jpeg
Source

Many memories are special but some can not be forgotten. Steem World is very lovely to me because it helps me to reflect on my past invent. Three years ago I took a bold step and walk down the road to the alter of love to meet my husband, that moment is special to me because each time I took a look at the album it remains me of the dance my husband was doing at the altar waiting for my arrival,

While I on the other side, seeing the crowd at my wedding my heart rejoices. At some point in life, I told myself I will not get married but when he proposed with the ring to me, a tear of joy outpour my heart I said yes because I really love him and wanted to spend the rest of my life with him.

On the eighth of February 2020 which was also his birthday, we decided to get married and celebrate his birthday also, the moment is special and always it will be remembered

Why was it so special?

pexels-photo-5638732.jpeg
source

That day was special because on that occasion, my dad's family members from town, far villagers all come, so due my mom's people, my old friends his family members his friends the people am not sure if they will make it have found out time for the occasions. It was so a special and exciting moment, it pulled out people

The pastors and the church members are super excited because that was the first wedding in the church so even to them, that is a special moment. The most special moment for me was when I stand in front of the pastor and my husband and answer YES I DO, the unexpected spirit of dance, I can't forget, when the pastor said you may kiss your bride it feels like a first time that, moment was so special indeed.

Another special moment of my life was when I give birth to my son Japheth, I was super excited seeing my little handsome baby for the first time in my life, I have become a mother that moments are specifically special.

Can you compare that day with your current situation, what's the difference? (You can do well to show the pictures)

That day help me to realize that I'm not just going into marriage but also accepting a step to future responsible, after the vows dance and many other things, here comes the real marriage package, the pregnancy the child bearing the house choices, the problem of the husband, mine and the baby's problem, so that day situation is different from the current one.

pexels-photo-3894377.jpeg
source

I become more mature in thinking about how these are done and how that should be carried out, for the support of the family I have to set up a business that brings income to us, and we started to build our own house which I believe it will be completed soon as possible.

Why is it good to remember moments like this in life?

Moments like those is good to remember, it puts on me joy like a river, when I think that this marriage is had, I quickly remember that I said YES I DO sometime ago, the reflection of my dance, the joy on my mother's face, a moment like this help me to get more courage. This moment always remain me of my first date, the dream he did try to talk to me, it was good to remember such a moment.

How can you create beautiful moments for someone else?

pexels-photo-6646907.jpeg
source

Beautiful moments can be created in so many ways in people's lives, all I need is to reach out to the person in time of need, and that can be done if I visit them in prison, hospital, and schools many are out there looking for who will give them a helping hand,

I have received credit from many individuals because of the beautiful moment I have created with them, some in transit while others on a sick bed, others with clothes. My goal in life is to help people around me, we never know what tomorrow is bringing for us (they say what goes around comes around). Life will be better if we reach out to others.

With a grateful heart, I want to say thank you for your time, my Steem friends and family. This engagement I must say is beautiful. My honorably friends @josepha @simonnwigwe @goodybest

Sort:  
 last year 

Hermoso momento de poder casarse en la vida con la mujer la cual se enamoro felicidades ...Y AUN MAS PODER COMPARTIR AL MISMO TIEMPO el cumpleaños mas calidad así también es bueno porque cuadraron la fecha adecuada para hacer las dos cosas juntas y poder ahorrarse dinero.
suerte y éxitos con tu entrada

 last year 

Thank you so much sir

 last year 

Thank you very much sir @ oscardavid79

Thank you very much miss vickyson, for your visit and I love it too much that you manage to comment, let's not forget to comment and support with the Vote which is very important for everyone...
good luck ✌️

@ oscardavid79 don't forget to visit me and spread the word to all your friends and visit me thanks..

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Muchisimas gracias fue un hermoso matrimonio me complace ser galardonado mi repuestas

 last year 


Hello dear, @vickyson


  • You had a very nice day indeed. Especially with your husband. Also there was the story of your city and village people coming together for a ceremony which I liked a lot.

Best regards from @robin42

 last year 

Thank you sir.

 last year 

Felicidades

Una celebración doble Cumpleaños y Boda son dos grandes días y los recuerdos que se generan de estos momentos son recordados por siempre.

Una gran historia la que hoy nos compartes

Buena suerte y éxitos con tu entrada

 last year 

Thank you for your time

 last year 

Oh dear our wedding day is usually one of the best moments of our lives and the day we born our first child too. Thank you for sharing with us and inviting me. But next time use your pictures on write ups like this it makes it will make it so real.

 last year 

Yes ma, i should have, but lost my previous phone.

 last year 

Thanks for the invitation mam, you are really doing well. I wish you success in the contest

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 09/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you sir @alejos7ven

 last year 

Saludos amiga que bella historia.

Es fantástico que hayas encontrado al amor de tu vida y que tú Boda haya Sido tan especial e inolvidable para ti.

Cuando encontramos a la persona correcto lo sabemos de inmediato y no dudamos en dar ese si para toda la vida.

Gracias por compartir con nosotros

Bendiciones 💕

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70