Contest - The Importance of Time Management.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

Greetings from this end I am so happy to be among the participants of this beautiful contest, The Importance of Time Management. Welcome to my blog. @vickyson

✅ How necessary is the "Time Management" in our lives today?

pexels-photo-6615190 (1).jpeg
Source

Time management is a sketch plan of our activities that enables us to follow the right channels and directives of what we have planned to do for the day weeks months and years time management is money and wealth also we have heard from so many scholars that management of time is wealth that brings your business to success and your career into action plants working without management of time is like working in a plane land without a direction

time management is one of the key directives that keep you active and punctual in any tasks that you put ahead of you it could be as a reminder of the task you have set for yourself either for the days weeks or months and it enables you to control the activity you carried out when set a time.

✅ How helpful is time management to create order in our lives?

pexels-photo-7873549.jpeg
Source

  • Time management is very essential to life because it helps you to set your goals, projects and then strike for achievement like I said time is money, and as a businessman or an office man you need to be punctual and active at your workplace and position at all time and that can happen only when you set your time right. time management is helpful in times of
  • reminder
  • it helps you to get some work done easily
  • it increases your capability
  • it helps you to have control over your time
  • it keeps you focused always

✅ How do you manage your daily time according to important tasks?

We have 24 hours in a day and each of these hours counts as long as you are living, and breathing with time you plan everything that you do I make my wall plans and place them according to the hours, before I sleep I look at the timetable and sleep with that mind and when I wake up I glance at it and take off from there for a quick reminder

as a mother that a child goes to school, I wake up early according to my timetable to meet up with the bus and for the child's feeding preparation after that I head to the house choice the cleaning and fetching of water and feeding of my animal after which I go straight to the next plan it keeps me focused and punctual. I do everything according to my plans and when I'm relaxing I know that that is the time that I am supposed to think and then write in a cold temperature with snacks and juice beside me

while I write after that I go back to bed rest and wait for tomorrow I have a time timetable for my maiden night prayer so time management has really helped me to carry out some important tasks in my life.

✅ What lessons have you learned by using time management?

pexels-photo-8117533.jpeg
Source

Time management has saved me from overthinking of what to do next it helped me to stay focused and active in what I have planned to do it always saves time range of my work and it gives me time to relax when I need it because it all plants in my timetable. time management is a good lesson for my life it helps me to be punctual and it keep me active toward my goal-setting and achievement tasks.

✅ How do you do your time management or any method you have?

IMG_20240127_215507_687.jpg

Aside from the wall timetable in the house, I have my timetable planted on my notepad in the phone because everywhere I go I know that my phone is with me all I need to do is set the alarm according to what I have ahead of time with an extra warning so that I won't be late or it won't skip my mind always it reminds me of what to do next.

Thank you so much

Cc:-
@shiftitamanna

for creating this wonderful contest I am delighted to participate in this contest.

I would love to invite my friends to join the beautiful contest.
@m-fdo
@f2i5
@ruthjoe

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello @vickyson, this is a detailed and comprehensive presentation. Indeed the value of time management in our daily lives can never be overemphasized.

We need to efficiently manage our time in order to perform daily useful task.

All the best in this contest friend.

 6 months ago 

I'm grateful for your time dear stay bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71