Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W1 | Dream Couple

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE โ€ข last year

Hi, Greetings to Dear ๐Ÿ’‘ Loving Couples of S9-W1 !

Polish_20230422_004455245.jpg

Hopefully everyone will be great and living beautiful life with their soul mates. I wish to succeed everyone in this amazing theme of S9-W1.

Congratulations to the @steembetterlife for selecting and come again with an interesting themes of engagement challenges. Wish to get loving entries .

๐Ÿ’‘๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’‘

Husband and wife is a blessing relationship made by Almighty Allah to live happy , virtual and prosperous life along with kids. AlhumduAllah I have passed 5 years of my wedding engagement with my hubby and having two naughty and beautiful kids.

๐Ÿ’‘ Is your current partner your choice and ideal partner? How did you struggle to get it? Tell us about your heroic struggle๐Ÿ’

Throw back 5 Years Ago, I was in University for Master Degree in last semester, Then through Marriage Bureau, Proposal come for my elder sister , I just come there for serving tea along with snacks. My in-laws liked my elder sister for their Son. But my hubby liked me for his life partner. That's really tough scenario to decide right selection.

My Sister was Government Employee and good hight as well liked for his son. But His son selected me for become his life partner. That's good decision for us but really tough time to win the hearts of my In-laws. I really spent hard time along with my kids too for the sake of my husband happiness as well. Because we love each others and have two loving kids.

๐Ÿ’‘ What are the obstacles you faced when you wanted to get married, or why haven't you gotten married yet ๐Ÿ’

As I said , My In-laws weren't agree for this engagement decision. That's why I have taken tough time to full fill their wishes, Family traditional ways adopt to make them happy and obey them by ignoring and negligenting my own family and values.

istockphoto-475213444-612x612.jpg

iStock

I just want to live happy and worry less life with partner and kids. For this purpose, I adopt patience, silence, forgive arrogance behavior come from in-laws and focus on kids and partner happiness.

๐Ÿ’‘ What are the criteria for your ideal partner๐Ÿ’

There is not a universal criteria for our ideal partner to follow. With the passage of time , Every loving or arrange marriage couples bonds in loving relationship. And then they become ideal partner through mutual understanding, respect , care and love. They live happy life with their kids.

๐Ÿ’‘Do you prioritize beauty or comfort in communication? Why?๐Ÿ’

I think , Both are important to develop and sustain loving relation with each others especially for the positive and healthy future of their kids.

๐Ÿ’‘ What is your measure of happiness when you get married?๐Ÿ’

These were real and quality based feelings of happiness when I got married. I was happy because my partner liked me on an other side I was nervous because my in-laws was against on this engagement decision and many challenges are awaited to face ..

istockphoto-1319039993-612x612.jpg

Source

But AlhumduAllah time is passed and still passing because I live in joint family system and still are facing many problems along with my kids. My husband is always with me for support and enhance my confidence and positivity to the sake for loving happy life with our kids . Hope for the good day with my family come to see.. InshAllah.

๐Ÿ’‘ What do you think about early marriage or older marriage๐Ÿ’

I don't believe on early marriage or older marriage, I just want to say , When you are realize that you are now capable mentally, phycologically , physically and financially then move on to get married a right person for becoming his/her life partner. It doesn't matter how are you in early or older age.

๐Ÿ’‘๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’‘

I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @fjjrg @pelon53 @waterjoe @nadiaturrina @disconnect @heriadi for taking part in S9-W1| Dream Couple . Thanks for support and appreciation

๐Ÿ’‘๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’‘

Kind Regards
@uzma4882

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

Your sister in-law, really have you a tough time. However, thank God that despite the obstacles the marriage still workout for good. I wish you and everyone of your family success. Best of luck to you.

ย last yearย 

Yes, AlhumduAllah we have now ideal couple because of love and sincerity. Hope for the good :)

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55