You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ignoring - Hashtags

This seems like an interesting thing in Steemit, and it would be good to always check the hashtag before publishing an article, because it is true that many steemians are wrong in providing their hashtag, thank you for this information

Sort:  
 last month 

Hashtags are everywhere important also if not needed because if that's the case it saves time.
I posted my first two on X without hashtags and noticed after I did I saw complete different posts from before. I am not very active on X but will see if I can change that.

If it comes to Steemit I myself do not always find it easy to pick the right ones and if I only want to use four it's even harder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41