Don't despise a little beginning

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

f40d3d79-5d99-4ea0-98b8-659f82d00f4a.jpg

source of the image

I realized that many people want to make quick money. I don't know about other countries, but in Nigeria, young boys of 10 years, 11, 12, are in a hurry to make money and buy Benz, or Venza. This is not a cooked up story, it's everywhere online.
I've been a guy with that same mentality when I was very young. I'm still a young guy close to 25 years, and as I grow, I begin to understand the mistakes I've done in the past

I didn't want to start in a little way. I always want something big. But when I started reading some books and getting to meet people of influence, my mindset changed. Colonel sanders, the ceo of KFC, started by selling chicken on the street, before he got a deal to start KFC that we all know today. If he had despised the little beginning, there would be nothing like KFC.

I'm just glad that things are turning out fine gradually as I keep the hustle steady with the aim of starting from somewhere. It's always good to have someone advising us and listening is left to us. Thank you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @unique-dope
please use your profile photo
thank you

I've used it. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40